Hardy, Ingrid Andress, Travis Denning And More Added To Perform at CMT Music Awards

Travis Denning, Caylee Hammack, Hardy, Ingrid Andress, Mickey Guyton and Riley Green and were just announced as the second round of performers for the 2020 CMT Music Awards on Oct. 21. Previously announced performers include Ashley McBryde, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and Maren Morris.

The fan-voted CMT Awards hand out annual awards in a number of categories, including Video of the Year, Collaborative Video of the Year, Breakthrough Video of the Year and more.  The awards ceremony will air on CMT, with a six-network simulcast across MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop and TV Land. The show will celebrate country music’s biggest stars with outdoor performances in and around Music City. 

Fan voting is open now and continues until 11 a.m. CT on Oct. 12. 

Ingrid Andress, Hardy + More New Artists Added to 2020 CMT Awards

Via tasteofcountry.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com

RecomMended Posts